Staff 2017-18

Jerilyn Handley                                     Grade Primary (Mon-Thurs)                  E-Mail: jjardine@gnspes.ca  

Website: http://jerylinmjardine.wixsite.com/msjardine

Haley Elsworth                                      Grade Primary (Fridays)                       E-Mail: helsworth@gnspes.ca

David MacNeill                                      Grade 1/2 Homeroom/3/4                     E-Mail: macneid4@gnspes.ca

Amy Warr                                        Grade P-8 PE, 3/4 ELA                              E-Mail: awarr@gnspes.ca         

Mike Sweetman/Ceili Sims                    Grade 5/6, 7/8 IBL Module                   E-Mail: sweetman@gnspes.ca   

Jessie Slade                                       Music, , Gr.1/2 ELA                                  E-Mail:jslade@gnspes.ca

 Elaine Freeman                                     Resource/LC/BST (Feb 2018)                              

Sarah Gates                                           Grade 7, 8 & LLI                                   E-Mail: sgates766@gnspes.ca    

Katie MacLeod                                       Grade 7 & 8/Core French/BST             E-Mail: katiemacleod@gnspes.ca 

Website: http://msmacleod05.weebly.com/

 

Aaron Russell                                        Technician

 

Beth MacInnis                                        Psychologist                                           E-Mail:  bmacinnis@ssrsb.ca

 

Amy Foster                                             Schools Plus                                          E-Mail:  afoster@ssrsb.ca

 

Bonnie Lenihan                                     Teacher Assistant                                    E-Mail:  bonniel@gnspes.ca

 

Kathy Hamlin                                         Teacher Assistant                                    E-Mail:  hamlink@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Sheila Ernst                                           Teacher Assistant                                    E-Mail:  ernstsheila@nspes.ca

 

Valerie Lenihan                                     Admin Assistant                                       E-Mail:  nrcs@ssrsb.ca

 

Margaret Hiltz                                        Cafeteria Manager

 

Betty Leopold                                        Bus Driver

 

Sheldon Broome                                   Bus Driver

 

Gordon MacLean                                     Bus Driver

 

  Bob Conrad                                          Bus Driver

 

Wendy Moore                                        Custodian

 

Tina Lenihan                                         Custodian

 

David O'Quinn                                       Principal                                                  E-Mail:  nrcsprincipal@ssrsb.ca